First Look at the Chili Bowl Midget Nationals Entry List

The provisional entry list for the Chili Bowl Midget Nationals is annually released once it reaches 100 and the century mark was reached on Wednesday morning.

The headliner on the inaugural list is five-time winner Sammy Swindell, returning to the cockpit of the No. 1 Esslinger-Spike for Swindell SpeedLab.

The RMS/Rusty Kunz team have already filed eight entries for Thomas Meseraull, Justin Grant, Spencer Bayston, Chase McDermand and World of Outlaws stars David Gravel and Brad Sweet.

Matt Wood Racing is headlined by Kasey Kahne with Clauson Marshall Racing expecting to feature Tyler Courtney, Cole Bodine and Ricky Stenhouse Jr.

Former World of Outlaws champion Daryn Pittman has also already filed an entry with his own Pittman Motorsports No. 21.

The 2020 Chili Bowl Nationals reached 359 entries and the year before that reached 362.

The event runs from Jan. 11-16 at the Tulsa Expo Raceway in Oklahoma. The event will take place with coronavirus restrictions, including 25 percent capacity grandstands and 25 percent capacity pit passes.

The week of racing will air on FloRacing and the mains will air on MAVTV.

The complete known entries can be found below.


Sammy Swindell

David Gravel

Brayton Lynch

Brad Sweet

Spencer Bayston

Chris Roseland

Brett Becker

Justin Grant

Carson Kvapil

Mike Ducharme

Robert Dalby

Bobby Brewer

Mitchel Moles

Jimmy Glenn


Brody Roa

AJ Hopkins


Thomas Meseraull

Alex Sewell

Marcus Thomas

Harli White

Stephen Schnapf

Brent Shearer


Hank Davis

Cameron Hagin

Andrew Deal


Shane Golobic

Daryn Pittman

Justin Dickerson

Brady Bacon

Sean McClelland

Don Droud Jr

Steven Shebester

Alex Schriever

Colby Copeland

Tim Buckwalter

Gary Taylor

Trey Marcham

Casey Shuman

Bryson Smith

Cody Ledger

Tyler Robbins

Zeb Wise

Logan Seavey


J.T. Imperial

Chase McDermand

Evan Turner

Eric Wilkins

Wesley Smith

Shane Cottle




Kevin Thomas Jr

Joe B. Miller

Johnny Brown Jr.

Sean Robbins

Matt Westfall

Mitchell Davis

Aiden Purdue

Daniel Robinson

Kasey Kahne

Trey Burke

Jeffrey Champagne

Sam Johnson

Travis Berryhill

Ryan Hall

Kyle Simon

Keith Martin

Landon Simon

Colten Cottle

Chase Jones

Jerry Coons Jr

Ryan Bernal


Austin O’Dell

Robert Carson

Steven Glover

Chad Winfrey

Source: Read Full Article